Contact us

Head Office, Pretoria

Willows Business Park
Corner Axle & Battery Street, Silverton
Pretoria, 0184, South Africa

Tel: +27 12 803 4376

Fax: +27 12 803 2044

Timbersales@bedson.co.za

Click to open a larger map

Mozambique

Rua Dr Amaral Number 13 R/C, Flat 1 Maputo, Mozambique

 

Tel: +258 21 724 734

 

mozambique@bedson.co.za

Click to open a larger map

Kenya

Intrade Africa Place Block B, Off Muthangar Road Lavington, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel: +254 20 235 8617

kenya@bedson.co.za

Egypt

14 A Hob Al Din Street Sefarat, Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt

Tel: +20 22 736 406

egypt@bedson.co.za

Morocco

177, Rue Akkra la colline Mohammedia, Maroc Morroco

Tel: +212 5 23 51 96

morocco@bedson.co.za

Nigeria

47 Olusegun Oshinkalu Estate Off Lagos Abeokuta Expressway Lagos, Nigeria

Tel: +234 84 095 6692

nigeria@bedson.co.za

Argentina

Parque Industrial Gualeguaychu, Entre Rios Argentina

Tel: +598 472 35308

argentina@bedson.co.za

Uruguay

Dr. Baltasar Brum 827, Paysandu Uruguay

Tel: +598 472 35308

uruguay@bedson.co.za